CONTACT US

Our experienced group of professionals specializes in concrete construction across the United States.

From our headquarters in St. Louis, Missouri, to our newly opened office in Kansas City, Kansas, Concrete Strategies has an awesome reputation for speed, quality, and above all operations, a complete commitment to safety.

Barclay Gebel

Vice President of Field Operations

+1 314-592-2121
gebelb@concretestrategies.com

Pat Moriarity

President

+1 314-592-2242
moriarityp@concretestrategies.com

Jimmy Orbin

Marketing Manager /
Precon Inquiries

+1 314-595-6372
orbinj@concretestrategies.com

Joe Rock

Safety Director

+1 314-592-2236
rockj@concretestrategies.com

Steve Schuering

Director of Operations, Kansas City

+1 314-452-2694
schuerings@concretestrategies.com

Joe Vitale

Chairman

+1 314-592-2153
vitalej@concretestrategies.com

St. Louis Office

2199 Innerbelt Business Center Drive
St. Louis, Missouri 63114

Phone: +1 314-595-6300
Fax: +1 314-592-2135

Kansas City Office

202 S. Center Street
Gardner, Kansas 66030

Phone: +1 314-595-6396