CONTACT US

Our experienced group of professionals specializes in concrete construction across the United States.

From our headquarters in St. Louis, Missouri, to our newly opened office in Kansas City, Kansas, Concrete Strategies has an awesome reputation for speed, quality, and above all operations, a complete commitment to safety.

Pat Moriarity

President

+1 314-592-2242
moriarityp@concretestrategies.com

Barclay Gebel

Vice President of Field Operations

+1 314-592-2121
gebelb@concretestrategies.com

Grant Smith

Chief Operating Officer

+1 314-592-2136
smithg@concretestrategies.com

Bill Mueller

Vice President of Preconstruction

+1 314-595-6384
muellerb@concretestrategies.com

Jeff Clark

Vice President of Operations

+1 314-595-6343
ClarkJ@concretestrategies.com

Steve Schuering

Vice President of Operations, Kansas City

+1 314-452-2694
schuerings@concretestrategies.com

Curt Costello

Vice President of Restoration Services

+1 314-592-2131
costelloc@concretestrategies.com

Joe Rock

Safety Director

+1 314-592-2236
rockj@concretestrategies.com

Jimmy Orbin

Pre-Construction Coordinator

+1 314-595-6372
orbinj@concretestrategies.com

Christy Steward

Construction Administrator Director

+1 314-592-2172
stewardc@concretestrategies.com

St. Louis Office

2199 Innerbelt Business Center Drive
St. Louis, Missouri 63114

Phone: +1 314-595-6300
Fax: +1 314-592-2135

Kansas City Office

202 S. Center Street
Gardner, Kansas 66030

Phone: +1 314-595-6397

Philadelphia Office

161 Phillips Road
Exton, PA 19341

Phone: +1 314-595-6300